top of page
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Featured Posts

Club activity reflection

Badminton Club member

Therefore I practice more than the club required me to and practiced almost everyday instead of only during club time. I also find videos on the internet to train myself.

LO4: Show my commitment and perseverance to the club activity.

But I still have the weakness of feeling insecure about my ability. I think this hinders me from thinking positively on the court, so I usually feel frustrated after every match. I am still on my way to figure out what I can do to change this attitude.

Cultural Day Lead organizer

Japanese Cultural Day

South - Central Asia Cultural Day

My responsibilities include:

- Initiate meetings with the whole group to plan out Cultural Day

- Requesting budget for their activities

- Advise on their schedule/ PR Campaign

Difficulties:

- Not wanting to attend meeting

- Late request after I already got the money

- Last minute preparations

LO7: flexible, supportive, be forgiving

Fundraising concert for the school new piano

LO4: Have been practicing piano for 12 years

-> Contribute to the whole school

Film about Phu Quoc island Fish sauce production

LO7: Not using copyrighted music, ask for formal permission of the artist.

Asking for permission from the Tank House that I visited and thank everyone who supported me throughout this project.

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page